Archive
The website of the International Fair of Traditional Crafts has been active since 2003
20032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016201720182019
* * *
For Information and Contact Us
Rositsa Bineva
Fair
+359 88 4772156
r.bineva@etar.bg
Georgi Georgiev
Craftsman Competition
+359 88 2956221
g.georgiev@etar.bg
Svetlozar Todorov
Coordinator
+359 88 5865966
s.todorov@etar.bg
Tihomir Tsarov
Public Relations
+359 88 3569586
t.tsarov@etar.bg
Pavel Mitkov
Hotel
+359 88 7874802
hotel@etar.bg
Ivelina Tsaneva
Finances
+359 66 801840
i.tsaneva@etar.bg
* * *
Organizers
* * *
Main media partners
With media support from
* * *
Ethnographical Open-Air Museum “Etar”
144 Gen. Derozhinski, Gabrovo 5309
Google Maps
© 2000–2019 for Ethnographical Open-Air Museum “Etar" under Creative Commons 3.0
You can use content from this site for non-commercial purposes and free of charge by referring to the source.